Our classes and events are held in the San Diego area, usually near Santee and/or Mission Valley.  We are an active group and like to attend regional events, visit the Young Living farm(s) and go on leadership retreats. Below are some events scheduled for 2019 (all events at Michael’s in Santee are FREE). Email me if you want to meet up at any of these events.

Introduction to Essential Oils  FB Event Page – RSVP 
Thursday, February 7, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Lucy Libido Class
Friday, February 8 7:00 pm Tickets at Eventbrite – RSVP
9660 Granite Ridge Dr, San Diego, California 92123
(Mission Realty Group, upstairs)

Pregnancy, Babies and Essential Oils FB Event Page – RSVP  
Thursday, February 21, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Keeping up Your Immunity with Essential Oils   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, February 28, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Spring Into Wellness Fair  FB Event Page – RSVP
Saturday, March 2, 2019 11:00 am – 3:00 pm 
11949 Riverside Dr, Lakeside, CA 92040-2326

Introduction to Essential Oils   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, March 7, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

The Power of Young Living’s Ningxia Red  FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, March 14, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Cooking with Essential Oils   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, March 21, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Essential Oils and Children   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, March 28, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Introduction to Essential Oils   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, April 4, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Essential Oils and Your Pets   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, April 11, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Natural Skincare and Makeup   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, April 18, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Healthy Cleaning & Toxin-Free Homes   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, April 25, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Introduction to Essential Oils   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, May 2, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Pampering Mom with Essential Oils   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, May 9, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Essential Oils and Emotions   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, May 16, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Pregnancy, Babies and Essential Oils   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, May 23, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Keeping up Your Immunity with Essential Oils   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, May 30, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Introduction to Essential Oils   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, June 6, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Essential Oils for Men  FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, June 13, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

Summer Solutions with Essential Oils   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, June 20, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071

The Power of Young Living’s Ningxia Red   FB Event Page – RSVP
Thursday, June 27, 2019  6:30 – 8:00 pm @Michael’s 
230 Town Center Pkwy, Santee, CA 92071